Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Raveco Medical

Obstetrics & Gynecology & A Private Medical Practice located in Forest Hills, NY & Woodside, NY & Jackson Heights, NY

4.79/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Raveco Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raveco Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVELYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Buen servicio
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Thank you Dr.Shapiro and Dr.Ravins! I Just gave birth to twin boys without an epidural yesterday! The support of the Raveco doctors and nurses at Mt.Sinai made it all possible. Couldn’t have done it without you!
MIRAYDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
The best of the best both Dr. Steven Ravins and Claudia Ravins. Super friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you for everything. I won’t ever stop going to you.
PAULA A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
20 years of a great experience
NANNY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
she is very nice. she listen to what you say about how you feel ,and she will give you advise , and give you the right medication,,,, salute to you dctoraRaven,,,
RAQUEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Friendly and attentive office staff. Dr. Shapiro is professional and thorough.
ANNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Very fast and efficient personnel
YOLANDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent service!!! And very professional
MARIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Office Personnel made me feel welcomed. They were professionally friendly and patiently explained how to complete the forms. Dr. Shappiro received me with smile on her face. I appreciate your services ❤️
MILDRED I R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The ladies at the front desk were very nice as well as the person who brought me in to the exam room. The Dr. Was pleasant, but I felt the process of examination was rushed.
LIZA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Everything was ok
JULIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
She is the best.
YOON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Both doctors and staff are very accommodating and professional. I felt very comfortable and reassured. I highly recommend seeing doctors here.
MINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone is friendly and attentive. But most especially Dr Claudia Ravins who as I observed really cares for the wellness of her patients. I hav
VALERIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Fabulosa experiencia
VALERIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Una fabulosa experiencia!!!!
NADIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Absolutely incredible. Doctors extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I actually went here for a second opinion and they saw me right away. They will now be my permanent OBGYN.
GLADYS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very professional place and very pleasant people work there. The doctor was also very nice
NELLY M O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
They're best! Amazing doctors in this practice!
DAMARYS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Hola son mis doctores favoritos