Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Raveco Medical

Obstetrics & Gynecology & A Private Medical Practice located in Forest Hills, NY & Woodside, NY & Jackson Heights, NY

34 total reviews

Raveco Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raveco Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia N.
Submitted 11/22/21
Gracias Dr claudia, es la mejor cirugía que me han realizado en mi vida; usted es un ángel en la tierra. Dios bendiga su sabiduría y conocimiento sobre estos temas. Mil gracias nunca me cansaré de agradecer tan excelente trabajo. Ustedes son los mejores.
Sabina R.
Submitted 08/21/21
it was safe, i had a good experience with this doctor, he was nice and making me feel that everything will be fine.
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 08/21/21
Doctor Ravins preformed my surgery and I am extremely greatful for her lovely work. Her staff is amazing. I truly recommend.
Sonia L.
Submitted 08/20/21
La doctora Ravins es muy buena
Alexandra C.
Submitted 08/06/21
I had the best experience when going to my obgyn appointment. Dr. Olkowski is an amazing doctor,always friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Delivered my baby boy few days ago and was the best aswell, he encourage me to have a healthy and normal delivery.
Rashalle P.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have always had the best experience when going in for my appointment. Dr. Olkowski is amazing and always ensures that you are comfortable.
Briana C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great doctor, great experience!
Briana C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Claudia Ravins has been my gynecologist for over 10 years and I have received nothing but an excellent, outstanding care from her and her staff. I am deeply grateful and lucky to have received such professional care and attention from Dr. Ravins.
Imani W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great doctor and staff, Beyond happy with the outcome of my surgery.
Oleidys R.
Submitted 06/05/21
Hola soy Oleidys paciente de la Doctora Claudia Ravins. Mi experiencia se resume en excelente servicio y mucho profesionalismo. Muchas gracias doctora claudia por todo.
Kueita S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very nice experience.
CASSANDRA J.
Submitted 04/11/21
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Dary C.
Submitted 03/25/21
very good experience I had to wait 1 hour park to attend me but very good doctor I would say excellent, very friendly
Natalie G.
Submitted 03/24/21
I have been a patient at Raveco Medical and of Dr. Olkowski for over 10 years. He is the kindest most caring doctor one can ever ask for. He knows what he is doing and has a way of explaining things to his patients, whether it is during delivery or due to any other medical procedures.
Janice H.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Shapiro is a great doctor!!
Evelyn L.
Submitted 03/11/21
De. Olkoswki is the best! He is very patient!
Gloria O.
Submitted 01/26/21
My name is gloria ospina, I saw doctor claudia ravins in the forest hills location and I’ve never been treated with such kindness. Dr is very professional.
Maria D.
Submitted 01/21/21
Love this office, will definitely be booking my follow up appointments here. Great location, free parking and super friendly staff. Doctor Claudia help me with my symptoms and Natalie was great at explaining my medication so I don’t get them confused.
Ana B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Doctor Ravins is a very good, professional and humble doctor. She knows her stuff, I recommend to all my friends and family. Her staff is great
Latoya S.
Submitted 01/06/21
I have been with Dr Olkowski for 12 years he is the best in the business. Very professional, Informative, empathetic, friendly, considerate and always has a smile on his face. I’m currently with my third child that he will be delivering, right through this pandemic he has been nothing but reassuring that everything will be fine. Customer service at the office is excellent.