Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Raveco Medical

Obstetrics & Gynecology & A Private Medical Practice located in Forest Hills, NY & Woodside, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Raveco Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raveco Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
5 stars Doctor Ravins provides excellent service
Yaqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Yo estoy muy contenta con el procedimiento que la doctora Ravens me iso. Estoy agusto con la oficina en la cual ella me atiende. Muy atenta
Geeta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
So happy with the care Dr Claudia Provided to me . She cares for her patients and it shows
Eridania T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Excellente doctora. La doctora Ravins iso mi sirugia espectácular
Blanca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
El doctor ravins es muy buen doctor llevo muchos años me hicieron el procedimiento de mara el cual estoy muy contenta con los resultados y con todo el equipo todos muy humanitarios lo recomiendo 100 por ciento gracias
H N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Thank you doctor for being kind with patients. Excellente service and lovely
Angelica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
MUY BUENA DOCTORA RAVINS
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great Doctor, Explains with detail. Amazing Experience. Definitely Recommend
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Wonderful doctor, I recommend. She help me for surgery
Claudia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Buena atención con sus pacientes la recomiendo al 100
Norgaliz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Muy buenos
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Dr Olkowski is by far the greatest! Wouldn’t change Raveco for any other, everyone has been great all the staff and doctors for all my 3 pregnancies the care and knowledge is excellent!
Jennyfer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
excellent doctor and especially very professional, I recommend 100% with closed eyes because if I trust him, another person can also trust him, I'm very grateful to him because I've been doing my whole process in a very professional way, always had the time to explain everything to me and thanks to him my baby is 1 month and 2 week is very well and above all very healthy, i hope to see you soon and I would certainly choose him again for the good experience I had with him.-God bless you
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Muy buena
ISSIS E C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
On time, clean and very professional staff
SAIDDY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Mi experiencia hoy por primera vez con la Dra. Claudia fue EXCELENTE.. Es una persona muy amable y sobretodo muy profesional.. me hizo sentir segura, tranquila y quito en mi todo trauma existente! La recomiendo al 100% y su equipo de trabajo es muy amable, eficaz y eficiente.
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Good and not a long wait
MONIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
They are a great team and the doctors are excellent professionals and with human quality.
Yanett S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Ok