Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Raveco Medical

Obstetrics & Gynecology & A Private Medical Practice located in Forest Hills, NY & Woodside, NY & Jackson Heights, NY

37 total reviews

Raveco Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raveco Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilma G.
Submitted 04/17/22
I want to thank Doctor Steven and his team for accompanying me from beginning to end in my pregnancy. In this second pregnancy, I wanted to have a natural delivery because in my previous pregnancy I had a bad experience due to a c-section and the scar wasn’t pretty at all. This time Doctor Steven gave me confidence that this pregnancy would be a better experience, and it was indeed even though it was another c-section because there was no chance of me having naturally. When the due date came, since the beginning the hospital staff treated me nicely and respectfully and more important, they had me monitored at all times. The surgery lasted 45 min. and I was calm because of the staff and doctor steven’s professionalism. The result was magnificent, the recovery time was a record and the scar is barely visible. I extremely recommend Doctor Steven since his professionalism speaks for himself.
Karla M.
Submitted 02/16/22
I CANNOT thank Dr. Ravins enough for quite literally changing my life for the best. I had been dealing with fibroids for YEARS. I met with so many different specialists and no one was able to provide me with the appropriate guidance. I remember for years I just felt hopeless and did not think my condition could be treated. After my first consultation with Dr. Ravins EVERYTHING changed. She is the most attentive and genuine doctor i have ever been treated by. She made me feel so comfortable and reassured. Dr. Ravins performed a myomectomy approx. 2 months. My scar is hardly visible and I am feeling amazing. The entire experience itself was so positive and i truly felt like i was in the best of hands. i am highly recommending Dr. Ravins and i am so incredibly thankful to her.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr Claudia Ravins is the best wonderful experience wonderful communication make her Patient very comfortable and her team as well, Antonia was very helpful with all the processes for my surgery. Thank you so much Claudia you rock! You have wonderful hands.
Claudia N.
Submitted 11/22/21
Gracias Dr claudia, es la mejor cirugía que me han realizado en mi vida; usted es un ángel en la tierra. Dios bendiga su sabiduría y conocimiento sobre estos temas. Mil gracias nunca me cansaré de agradecer tan excelente trabajo. Ustedes son los mejores.
Sabina R.
Submitted 08/21/21
it was safe, i had a good experience with this doctor, he was nice and making me feel that everything will be fine.
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 08/21/21
Doctor Ravins preformed my surgery and I am extremely greatful for her lovely work. Her staff is amazing. I truly recommend.
Sonia L.
Submitted 08/20/21
La doctora Ravins es muy buena
Alexandra C.
Submitted 08/06/21
I had the best experience when going to my obgyn appointment. Dr. Olkowski is an amazing doctor,always friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Delivered my baby boy few days ago and was the best aswell, he encourage me to have a healthy and normal delivery.
Rashalle P.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have always had the best experience when going in for my appointment. Dr. Olkowski is amazing and always ensures that you are comfortable.
Briana C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great doctor, great experience!
Briana C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Claudia Ravins has been my gynecologist for over 10 years and I have received nothing but an excellent, outstanding care from her and her staff. I am deeply grateful and lucky to have received such professional care and attention from Dr. Ravins.
Imani W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great doctor and staff, Beyond happy with the outcome of my surgery.
Oleidys R.
Submitted 06/05/21
Hola soy Oleidys paciente de la Doctora Claudia Ravins. Mi experiencia se resume en excelente servicio y mucho profesionalismo. Muchas gracias doctora claudia por todo.
Kueita S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very nice experience.
CASSANDRA J.
Submitted 04/11/21
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Dary C.
Submitted 03/25/21
very good experience I had to wait 1 hour park to attend me but very good doctor I would say excellent, very friendly
Natalie G.
Submitted 03/24/21
I have been a patient at Raveco Medical and of Dr. Olkowski for over 10 years. He is the kindest most caring doctor one can ever ask for. He knows what he is doing and has a way of explaining things to his patients, whether it is during delivery or due to any other medical procedures.
Janice H.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Shapiro is a great doctor!!
Evelyn L.
Submitted 03/11/21
De. Olkoswki is the best! He is very patient!
Gloria O.
Submitted 01/26/21
My name is gloria ospina, I saw doctor claudia ravins in the forest hills location and I’ve never been treated with such kindness. Dr is very professional.