Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Raveco Medical

Obstetrics & Gynecology & A Private Medical Practice located in Forest Hills, NY & Woodside, NY & Jackson Heights, NY

37 total reviews

Raveco Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raveco Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
Submitted 01/21/21
Love this office, will definitely be booking my follow up appointments here. Great location, free parking and super friendly staff. Doctor Claudia help me with my symptoms and Natalie was great at explaining my medication so I don’t get them confused.
Ana B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Doctor Ravins is a very good, professional and humble doctor. She knows her stuff, I recommend to all my friends and family. Her staff is great
Latoya S.
Submitted 01/06/21
I have been with Dr Olkowski for 12 years he is the best in the business. Very professional, Informative, empathetic, friendly, considerate and always has a smile on his face. I’m currently with my third child that he will be delivering, right through this pandemic he has been nothing but reassuring that everything will be fine. Customer service at the office is excellent.
Teresa P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Doctor is very good She gave me great service and she did a great job with my surgery. Very happy
Maria P.
Submitted 12/29/20
I had an appointment this past saturday 12-26 with dr Steven and It could have not gone any better staff is amazing and so is doctor steven. I did over hear the staff complaining about being low in staff and them having extra work and unable to handle all at once. The poor girls did look over stress and I do wish for the complany does something about this because the works look over worked. Other than that It is a big office and they take Covid precautions
Blanca A.
Submitted 12/14/20
La doctora no abla Español pero las enfermera ayudan mucho para traducir. La oficina de austin esta may bonito
Cristina K.
Submitted 12/12/20
Nice office, Dr Ravins is really good. Her nurse is great she was able to get my blood on the first try.
Paula R.
Submitted 12/11/20
La doctora es muy buena y la oficina esta bien organizada. Yo recomiendo la oficina el personal es agradable.
Maria R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very nice office. Good hours I had an appointment on a Saturday. And free parking!! I will be coming back to this office. Dr Claudia is a very good doctor and the staff is very friendly.
Cecilia B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Glad I made my appointment with this practice. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I do recommend Dr O
Nilufar K.
Submitted 12/10/20
Thank you so much for everything
Migmar L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Claudia Ravins is good doctor. Not a long waiting time
Norma B.
Submitted 12/09/20
I had a good experience during the surgery everything was well explained. I felt so comfortable the whole procedure.
Gloria M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Muy buena doctora
Edith R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great staff and good service. Easy to contact and set up appointments they provide 5 different doctors and If I’m not mistaken they are open 7 days a week
Jenny A.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great office, nice staff and excellent doctors. My experience with Dr.Claudia Ravins was the best. I recommend all my friends and family to her 100%.
Tenzin B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Actually I have seen doctor Olkawaski for both my pregnancy and did c section for the first baby and he was good..Unfortunately he doesnt do the repeat c section and he told me that Dr Ravens will do the repeat c section.I was little nervous how it will go..luckily I had a great experience with dr Ravens and he is the best..I will definitely recommend both doctors..Very gentle, takes time with patient and make sure everything is okay..